Poll: What’s the best way to deal with the census?

I haven’t posted in the last few days, and I apologize. I’ve been laying low. A census worker came to my house because I didn’t turn in the form they mailed to me, so I had to hide. They even went next door to see if my neighbors would rat me out, but they (thankfully) didn’t know anything about my household at all. I guess that’s the benefit of not getting along with your annoying neighbors and their stupid cabbage-smelling house. And I didn’t want to use the internet, because that’s how they get you. Anyway, that brings up the census.

If you didn’t fill out the census forms that Obama mailed you, they send a census worker to your house to get you to fill out the form, and this is not sitting well with the public. Census workers are apparently getting attacked a lot more this year than in the past. About double the previous rate. And it’s no wonder, with this tyrannical administration. People simply don’t trust the government to use the census information properly. Even Rep. Michele Bachmann (R-MN) has spoken about this distrust (link). It’s difficult to know what to do. What do you think?

Comments
2 Responses to “Poll: What’s the best way to deal with the census?”
  1. hello this is billy bob murphy here, just came to ask a few questions ;)

  2. hello my name is adam richardson

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

